Club informatie

Het TiVoC bestuur bestaat uit:

Voorzitter vacant voorzitter@tivoc.nl
Penningmeester Jochem Damhuis
penningmeester@tivoc.nl
Secretaris Albert Eisinga secretaris@tivoc.nl
Bestuurslid TC Sjoerd van Dijk / Ronald Boelen
tc@tivoc.nl
Bestuurslid Communicatie
Lucien Plattel webbeheer@tivoc.nl
Ondersteuning bestuur:    
Website beheer Lucien Plattel webbeheer@tivoc.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon TiVoC Els van de Kolk vertrouwenspersoon@tivoc.nl
Ledentaak coördinator
Esther Coumans
ledentaak@tivoc.nl
Wedstrijdzaken NEVOBO Margaret Lam wedstrijdzaken@tivoc.nl
Ledenadministratie    Helmine Verhoeven
ledenadministratie@tivoc.nl
Accommodatiebeheer  Ronald Boelen
accommodatie@tivoc.nl
Sponsoring vacant sponsoring@tivoc.nl
 Kledingbeheer Annette van Doesburg kledingbeheer@tivoc.nl
Commissies
Activiteitencommissie     Jair Latumahina activiteiten@tivoc.nl
Barcommissie Loek Zindel barcommissietivoc@tivoc.nl
Scheidsrechter coördinatie    Pascal van Loosbroek   scheidsrechters@tivoc.nl
Technische commissie Ronald Boelen / Sjoerd van Dijk tc@tivoc.nl
Contactpersonen voor leden:
Jeugd           Vacant     jeugd@tivoc.nl
Mini’s     vacant tivoc-mini@tivoc.nl
Senioren   Ronald Boelen / Sjoerd van Dijk
tc@tivoc.nl
Recreanten  Ronald Boelen
recreanten@tivoc.nl