Club informatie

Het TiVoC bestuur bestaat uit:

VoorzitterChiel Runsinkvoorzitter@tivoc.nl
PenningmeesterJochem Damhuispenningmeester@tivoc.nl
SecretarisAlbert Eisingasecretaris@tivoc.nl
Bestuurslid TCRonald Boelentc@tivoc.nl
Bestuurslid CommunicatieLucien Plattelwebbeheer@tivoc.nl
Algemene ondersteuningDebby Gorterdebby@tivoc.nl
Ondersteuning bestuur
Website beheerLucien Plattelwebbeheer@tivoc.nl
Vertrouwenspersoon TiVoCEls van de Kolkvertrouwenspersoon@tivoc.nl
Ledentaak coördinatorVacantledentaak@tivoc.nl
Wedstrijdzaken NEVOBOMargaret Lamwedstrijdzaken@tivoc.nl
LedenadministratieHarmen Gorterledenadministratie@tivoc.nl
AccommodatiebeheerRonald Boelenaccommodatie@tivoc.nl
SponsoringVacantsponsoring@tivoc.nl
KledingbeheerAnnette van Doesburgkledingbeheer@tivoc.nl
Commissies
ActiviteitencommissieJaïr Latumahinaactiviteiten@tivoc.nl
BarcommissieLoek Zindelbarcommissietivoc@tivoc.nl
Scheidsrechter coördinatieVacantscheidsrechters@tivoc.nl
Technische commissieRonald Boelentc@tivoc.nl
Contactpersonen voor leden
JeugdVacant jeugd@tivoc.nl
Mini’sVacanttivoc-mini@tivoc.nl
SeniorenRonald Boelentc@tivoc.nl
RecreantenRonald Boelenrecreanten@tivoc.nl